The ANO Hall of Fame is a very special honor reserved for brothers that have distinguished themselves in the founding of Alpha Nu Omega and for their outstanding commitment and service to the Alumni Association.

The Following brothers were inducted into the Alpha Nu Omega Hall of Fame on October 16, 2021:

  • Tom Kraus

  • Robert Pike

  • Gerald Maeckelbergh

  • Lynn Jamison

  • William Peterson

  • Gary Holzer  

  • Richard Pease  

  • John Eckholm 

  • Hans Tronnes 

  • Michael Dean